Uncategorized

3 Guys, Cain, Davis, Nincehelser and Mann

Brian and Rick catch up with title industry experts Chuck Cain, Aaron Davis, Kevin Nincehelser and Hoyt Mann.

Show Notes:
Show record date: June 3, 2021

Hosts
Brian Rieger
Kevin Breeland
Rick Grant

Items Discussed on this episode
M&A in the Title Insurance Industry

Resources Mentioned
Charles.Cain@fnf.com
FNF Family of Companies
aaron@amd-1.com
AMD Enterprises and Florida Agency Network
hmann@alanna.ai
Alanna.ai
KevinN@premier-one.com
Premier One

Contact us with comments or to be a guest on a future show:
Brian@contentbeacon.com
Rick@contentbeacon.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *